Broker Check

Our People

Andrew Zoll

Financial Advisor

719-627-5373

andrew@ryleighwm.com

Andrew is a former pastor, husband of Rebecca, and the father of four kiddos (NOT all girls). He was raised in Colorado Springs and met his wife, Rebecca, at Ozark Christian College in Joplin, Missouri. Graduating with a...

Read more

Annabelle Jackson

Video Editor

928-421-0002

I was born near Kansas City and moved to Flagstaff with my family in 2014. I enjoy playing soccer and basketball for my high school and skiing or hiking when I get the chance. I have been the Video Editor here at Ryleigh Wealth...
Read more

Brian Scott

Financial Advisor

928-421-0002

928-404-1993

brian@ryleighwm.com

Brian is the proud father of five beautiful girls. Yes, you read correctly, five... all girls! Brian met his wife, Sheramy, when he was stationed at NAS Pensacola, Florida attending flight school as a US Marine. Later, while...

Read more

Derrick Jackson

Managing Advisor

928-421-0002

928-404-1993

derrick@ryleighwm.com

Born and raised near Kansas City, my family and I moved to Flagstaff in 2014. We enjoy skiing, hiking and sports. My wife and I have four children, one dog and one guinea pig.In 2004, I began my career as a financial advisor and...

Read more

Jeff Thiede

Financial Advisor

jeff@ryleighwm.com

Jeff started his tax preparation career in 1999 and has since obtained the CPA designation. In an effort to more holistically serve his clients, he obtained his securities licenses in 2009. This has allowed him to do the long-term...
Read more

Juli Thiede

Client Service Specialist

juli@ryleighwm.com

Juli primarily supports Jeff's efforts with the tax and financial planning practice. She has been involved with the business since 2017. Prior to that she was involved with Real Estate and raising their two children. A native of...
Read more

Laurie Clementi

Client Service Specialist

9284210002

laurie@ryleighwm.com

I love living in Colorado although I moved around quite a bit as a kid. In 2008 I married my high school sweetheart. I enjoy reading, cooking and spending time with my family and friends.I have a background in banking and computers. I...
Read more

Roxanne Kirk

Operations Manager

928-421-0002

928-404-1993

roxanne@ryleighwm.com

After a wonderful childhood in Southern California, I moved to Arizona in 2008 to attend Arizona State University. Four years later, I married into the military and moved to Okinawa, Japan for three years. In 2016 we relocated to...

Read more

Tyler Endersby

Intern

928-421-0002

tyler@ryleighwm.com

I was born and raised in San Diego, then moved to Flagstaff in the summer of 2021 to attend Northern Arizona University. I'm in the process of obtaining my BS degree in finance as to achieve my goal of becoming a financial advisor. I...
Read more

Interested in joining our team? 

If you're looking for the support of an experienced team with the freedom you need to serve your clients and create a life work balance that meets your needs, consider joining us! We would love to talk with you about what it means to join the Ryleigh Wealth Management family.

Learn more